The 5th Annual TEA Winners

I was honored to be a TEA judge once again, but I chose not to tell anyone until the winners had been announced. Congratulations to all winners! The 5th annual Tranny Awards celebrated transsexual adult entertainment on Sunday evening February 17, 2013. Winners of the 2013 Transgender Erotica Awards are:

Shemale Yum Model of the Year: Jane Marie


Best Non-Typical Model: Danni Daniels


Best DVD: Forbidden Lovers


Best Scene: Wendy Summers & Sadie Hawkins in “Managed”


Best Photographer/Scene Producer: Sammy Mancini


Best DVD Director: Joey Silvera

Best Foreign Performer: Rui Matsushita

Best FTM Performer: Buck Angel


Best Solo Site: TS Jesse


Black Tgirls Model of the Year: Chanel Couture


Reader’s Choice Fan Award: Jane Marie


Bob’s Tgirls Model of the Year: Adrianna Lynn Rush


Best Internet Personality: Wendy Summers


Lifetime Achievement Award (Behind the Camera): Sammy Mancini


Lifetime Achievement Award (In Front of the Camera): Gia Darling


Best Non-TS Performer: Wolf Hudson

Shemale Strokers Model of the Year: Tyra Scott


Best New Face: Jane Marie


Kink’s Kinkiest Tgirl Domme Award: Jessica Fox


Best Solo Model: Sarina Valentina


Best Hardcore Model: TS Foxxy


For more about the Tranny Awards, including a complete list of nominees in all categories, visit

Tranny Awards Names 2011 Nominees

Thank you so much to everyone who nominated Caramel’s TGirls for “Best Free Website” for the 4th Annual Tranny Awards! Voting is open for “Best Solo Model of 2011” The winning model will get $1000 cash prize to be presented at The Tranny Awards on Feb 19th in Los Angeles at the El Cid Club. They’ve all worked so hard so please take out a little time to cast your vote. Tickets for the 4th Annual Tranny Awards are available online or may be purchased at the door the night of the event. Click here to get your tickets!

The Tranny Awards 2011

It’s time to register and make your choices for the 4th Annual Tranny Awards. I’m requesting your vote for Best Free Website and I hope you’ll also cast your vote in the other categories for Best Non-TS Performer, Best DVD Release, Best DVD Director, Best Website Photographer, Best Solo TGirl Website, Best Solo Model, Best Hardcore Model, Best Up & Cummer, Hottest Scene of the Year and  the “Miss Not Your Stereotypical TS Pornstar” Award. May the best sites win and good luck and best wishes to everyone in the running!